Top

 

Unsere Ansprechpartner bei VINDICO

Michael Starz
Geschäftsführung / Vertrieb
Tel: +49 (0) 73 63 / 40 90 2 - 80
E-Mail: m.starz@vindico-sport.de

Klaus Attenberger
Geschäftsführung / Rechnungswesen
Tel: +49 (0) 73 63 / 40 90 2 - 0
E-Mail: k.attenberger@vindico-sport.de

Thomas Pfitzenmaier
Technischer Betriebsleiter
Tel: +49 (0) 73 63 / 40 90 2 - 70
E-Mail: t.pfitzenmaier@vindico-sport.de

Daniel Hänle
Kaufmännischer Betriebsleiter
Tel: +49 (0) 73 63 / 40 90 2 - 55
E-Mail: d.haenle@vindico-sport.de

Andreas Kurz
Einkauf & Projektabwicklung
Tel: +49 (0) 73 63 / 40 90 2 - 60
E-Mail: a.kurz@vindico-sport.de

Carmen Kowalsky
Projektabwicklung
Tel: +49 (0) 73 63 / 40 90 2 - 50
E-Mail: c.kowalsky@vindico-sport.de

Elena Schoppe
Ausbildung Industriekauffrau / Projektabwicklung
Tel: +49 (0) 73 63 / 40 90 2 - 75
E-Mail: e.schoppe@vindico-sport.de